微信内可能无法直接打开本站。请点右上角 ··· → 在浏览器打开,或复制链接。
Google Photos could soon give you a fresh start with Ask Photos
RSS 官方收录 · 可信分层展示
关键摘要
Credit: Adamya Sharma / Android Authority TL;DR Google Photos could soon offer a “Delete all” button in your Remember List.…
- This would let you quickly delete everything you’ve shared with the As…
- This could be useful if you want to start anew with the Remember List …
- Google Photos has offered the Ask Photos suite of features for a while…
规则摘要 · 来源可核验
正文提要
- Google Photos could soon offer a “Delete all” button in your Remember List.
- This would let you quickly delete everything you’ve shared with the Ask Photos feature.
- This could be useful if you want to start anew with the Remember List or if you no longer want to share sensitive info with Google Photos.
Google Photos has offered the Ask Photos suite of features for a while now. This uses Gemini for more robust search capabilities, prompt-based editing, and plenty more features. One Ask Photos feature is the Remember List, which saves info you share with Google Photos to improve searches and edits. Now, it looks like Google is readying a way to let you delete all Remember List info in one fell swoop.
You’re reading an Authority Insights story. Authority Insights brings you all the latest exclusive reports, app teardowns, leaks, and in-depth tech coverage from the Android Authority team that you won’t find anywhere else.